[breadcrumb]

Contact Us

Front Desk

  • Telephone : +91-130-4091800/801

Locate Us

Send us a Message

[contact-form-7 id=”2554″ title=”Contact Us page form”]

Contact our Schools

Jindal Global Law School
 

Mr. Anand Prakash MishraDirector of Law Admissions, Assistant Professor & Assistant Dean (Institution Building)  :  apmishra@jgu.edu.in Mr. Deepu KrishnaDeputy Director, Admissions & Outreach :  +91-7027850388 dkrishna@jgu.edu.in
 

Mr. Debjyoti Bhattacharya

Senior Manager, Admissions & Outreach  :  + 91-8930110758  :  dbhattacharya@jgu.edu.in

Mr. Vinod MadaanSenior Manager, Admissions & Outreach  :  +91-7027850258  :  vmadaan@jgu.edu.in
 Ms. Suruchi MakkarManager, Admissions & Outreach  :  +91-8930110817  :  smakkar@jgu.edu.in Ms. Anshu GuptaAssistant Manager, Admissions & Outreach  : +91-7027850363  : anshugupta@jgu.edu.in

Jindal School of International Affairs

Mr. Hemant Prakash Sharma

Deputy Director, Admissions and Outreach

: + 91- 8396907494 : hpsharma@jgu.edu.in  

 Ms. Nandini Uchil

Joint Director, Admissions and Outreach

: + 91-8996907243

 :nuchil@jgu.edu.in

 

Mr. Riddhiman Sarkar

Senior Manager, Admissions and Outreach

: + 91-8396907441
: rsarkar@jgu.edu.in

    
    

Jindal Global Business School

Mr. Vikram Singh TomarDirector, Admissions and Outreach  :  +91-8396907440vstomar@jgu.edu.in Ms. Kalpana DahiyaManager, Admissions and Outreach :  +91-7027850217 : kdahiya@jgu.edu.in 
 Simran Bhutani : +91-7027850287
:sbhutani@jgu.edu.in   
    
Ms. Garima SapraAssistant Manager, Admissions and Outreach :  +91-8396907225gsapra@jgu.edu.in   

Jindal School of Government and Public Policy

Mr. Hemant Prakash SharmaDeputy Director, Admissions and Outreach  :  +91-8396907494hpsharma@jgu.edu.in Mr.Pankaj Arora
Senior Manager, Admissions and Outreach

: + 91-7027850346
 :parora@jgu.edu.in

 

Ms. Nishi Mishra

Manager, Admissions and Outreach :  +91-8396907376 : nmishra@jgu.edu.in

 Ms. Chetna

Admission Counsellor

 : +91-8930110960
 : chetna@jgu.edu.in

Jindal School of Liberal Arts & Humanities

 

Ms. Nishi MishraManager, Admissions and Outreach :  +91-8396907376 : nmishra@jgu.edu.in

  Mr. Pankaj Arora

Senior Manager, Admissions and Outreach

: +91-7027850346
: parora@jgu.edu.in

Jindal School of Art & Architecture

 

Mr. Anish DhimanAssistant Director , Admission & Outeach :  +91-8930110914 : adhiman@jgu.edu.in

Mr. Varun KakkarManager, Admissions & Outreach :  +91-8930110881 : vkakkar@jgu.edu.in

Jindal School of Journalism & Communication

 

Nandini UchilJoint Director, Admissions and Outreach :  +91-8396907243 : nuchil@jgu.edu.in

Ms. Chinky MittalManager, Admissions and Outreach :  +91-7027850361 : cmittal@jgu.edu.in
Mr.Riddhiman SarkarSenior Manager, Admissions and Outreach :  +91-8396907441 : rsarkar@jgu.edu.in

Jindal School of Banking & Finance

Mr. Prateek BatraManager, Admissions and Outreach :  +91-8930110918 : pbatra@jgu.edu.in   Ms. Pooja Yadav : + 91-7027850290

:pooja@jgu.edu.in

 

Ms. Garima SapraAssistant Manager, , Admissions and Outreach :  +91-8396907225 : sapra@jgu.edu.in

For CSR / Philanthropic Contribution to JGU
Mr. Ankur BahelHead of Finance

  :  +91-8930110767

  :  abahel@jgu.edu.in